2019/2020 Dirt Crits Calendar 1

Dirt Crits calendar for Oct-Dec 2019

Unless mentioned otherwise, venue is Riflebutts MTB Park, Mansfield.
Start times: 5-7 year olds - 4pm;
8-10 year olds - 4.30pm;
11-13 year olds - 5pm; and
Adults - 6pm.
Parents, please remember that kids need to be signed in ‘on the day’ by an adult!

Adult/Senior Dirt Crits Calendar

Tue 8 Oct Reverse TT

Tue 15 Oct Irish Handicap

Tue 22 Oct Irish Handicap - Long Lap

Tue 29 Oct Gravity Enduro

Tue 5 Nov Melbourne Cup Day - Social Ride and Pizzas Lima South

Tue 12 Nov Irish Handicap

Tue 19 Nov Teams Race

Tue 26 Nov Gravity Enduro

Tue 3 Dec Delatite Dash

Tue 10 Dec Irish Handicap

Tue 17 Dec Christmas Break Up